Online Workshop Information
When you enrol in any of our online workshops you will receive an order confirmation email as well as a second email.
This email will contain details of a link to your enrolled workshop and a link to set up your password. Set your password and sit back and enjoy your workshop.
The information in this second email should be stored in secure place so you can refer to, if you wish to view your workshops in the future.
Details of your purchased products and workshops can be found by selecting the 'My Account' icon on the top right hand side of your screen.
All workshops are created for personal use only and are not permitted for use with groups or shown publicly without written permission from Sewn Together. Anyone found to be in breach of these permissions may have their access terminated without notice.